Haryana Cabinet Ministers Full List 2023 | Haryana Government

Haryana Cabinet Ministers
List of Haryana Cabinet Ministers List 2023
1. Manohar Lal (Chief Minister) – Finance, Town and Country Planning and Urban Estates, Public Health Engineering, Irrigation and Water resources, Information Technology, Electronics and Communications, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Housing, Planning, Administration of Justice, Environment & Climate Change, Architecture, General Administration, Criminal Investigation (CID), Personnel & Training Raj Bhawan Affairs, Any department not specifically allotted to any Minister.

2. Dushyant Chautala (Deputy Chief Minister) – Revenue and Disaster Management, Excise & Taxation, Development and Panchayats, Industries & Commerce, Public Works (B&R), Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs, Labour & Employment, Civil Aviation, Rehabilitation, Consolidation

Cabinet Minister
3. Anil Vij – Home, Urban Local Bodies, Health, Medical Education & Research, Ayush, Technical Education, Science and Technology
4. Kanwar Pal – Education, Forest, Tourism, Parliamentary Affairs, Hospitality, Art & Culture Affairs
5. Mool Chand Sharma – Transport, Mines & Geology, Skill Development & Industrial Training, Elections
6. Ranjit Singh – Power, New & Renewable Energy, Jails
7. Jai Parkash Dalal – Agriculture and Farmer Welfare, Animal Husbandry and Dairying, Fisheries, Law & Legislative
8. Banwari Lal – Co-operation, Welfare of SCs & BCs

Minister of State
1. Om Prakash Yadav – Social Justice and Empowerment (Independent Charge), Sainik and Ardh Sainik Welfare (Independent Charge)
2. Kamlesh Dhanda – Woman & Child Development (Independent Charge), Archives (Independent Charge)
3. Anoop Dhanak – Archaeology & Museums (Independent Charge), Labour & Employment (Attached with Deputy Chief Minister)
4. Sandeep Singh – Youth Affairs (Independent Charge), Printing & Stationery (Independent Charge)

Post a Comment