UPSC Exam Calendar 2018 Released-Check Important Dates & PDF Download


UPSC Exam Calendar 2018: Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) has been announced the Examination Calendar for the session year of 2018-19. UPSC yearly release the exam schedule by announcing the UPSC Exam Calendar. Go through the calendar to find the important dates for all UPSC exams.


As everyone knows, Candidates who want to fill the UPSC exam application form searching for the UPSC 2018 Exam Calendar. Here we have given the full UPSC Exam Schedule in tabular format which is announced by the UPSC. You can also download this post as PDF from the above button to keep the calendar handy! All the best.

S. No. Name of Examination Date of Notification Last Date for receipt of Applications Date of commencement of Exam Duration of Exam
1 Engineering Services (Preliminary) Examination, 2018 27.09.2017 23.10.2017 07.01.2018 (Sunday) 1 Day
2 Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination 21.01.2018 (Sunday) 1 Day
3 C.D.S. Examination (I), 2018 08.11.2017 04.12.2017 04.02.2018 (Sunday) 1 Day
4 Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination 25.02.2018 (Sunday) 1 Day
5 CISF AC(EXE) LDCE-2018 06.12.2017 29.12.2017 04.03.2018 (Sunday) 1 Day
6 Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination 11.03.2018 (Sunday) 1 Day
7 N.D.A. & N.A. Examination (I), 2018 10.01.2018 05.02.2018 22.04.2018 (Sunday) 1 Day
8 Civil Services (Preliminary) Examination, 2018 07.02..2018 06.03.2018 03.06.2018 (Sunday) 1 Day
9 Indian Forest Service (Preliminary) Examination, 2018 through CS(P) Examination 2018 1 Day
10 I.E.S./I.S.S. Examination, 2018 21.03.2018 16.04.2018 29.6.2018 (Friday) 3 Days
11 Combined Geo-Scientist and Geologist Examination, 2018 21.03.2018 16.04.2018 29.6.2018 (Friday) 3 Days
12 Engineering Services (Main) Examination, 2018 01.07.2018 (Sunday) 1 Day
13 Combined Medical Services Examination, 2018 11.04.2018 07.05.2018 22.07.2018 (Sunday) 1 Day
14 Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination 29.07.2018 (Sunday) 1 Day
15 Central Armed Police Forces (ACs) Examination, 2018 25.04.2018 21.05.2018 12.08.2018 (Sunday) 1 Day
16 Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination 19.08.2018 (Sunday) 1 Day
17 N.D.A. & N.A. Examination (II), 2018 06.06.2018 02.07.2018 09.09.2018 (Sunday) 1 Day
18 Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination 23.09.2018 (Sunday) 1 Day
19 Civil Services (Main) Examination, 2018 01.10.2018 (Monday) 5 Day
20 Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination 28.10.2018 (Sunday) 1 Day
21 C.D.S. Examination (II), 2018 08.08.2018 03.09.2018 18.11.2018 (Sunday) 1 Day
22 Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination 18.11.2018 (Sunday) 1 Day
23 Indian Forest Service (Main) Examination, 2018 02.12.2018 (Sunday) 10 Days
24 S.O./Steno (GD-B/GD-I) LDCE 12.09.2018 05.10.2018 15.12.2018 (Saturday) 2 Days

● Download UPSC Exam Calendar 2018 PDF- Click Here

Note:
The dates of notification, commencement and duration of Examinations/ RTs are liable to alteration, if the circumstances so warrant

Comments & Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *