Uttar Pradesh New Cabinet Ministers List 2022 : Yogi Cabinet 2.0

Uttar Pradesh New Cabinet Ministers List 2022
Yogi Adityanath Cabinet 2022: Yogi Adityanath has become the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh for the second time. On 25 March 2022, Governor Anandiben Patel administered the oath of office and secrecy to Yogi Adityanath as the 22nd Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh. Along with Chief Minister Adityanath Yogi, 18 cabinet ministers, 14 ministers of state (independent charge) and 20 ministers of state, including two deputy chief ministers, also took oath in the state. In this way, a total of 52 ministers including the Chief Minister have been included in the new cabinet. The division of departments was done on 28 March 2022 in the Yogi cabinet. In this, a total of 34 departments, including home, have been kept by Chief Minister Yogi. After this, the party's state president and cabinet minister Swatantradev Singh have got a maximum of seven departments.

Let us inform you that Yogi Adityanath took oath as the 21st Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh for the first time on 19 March 2017. The oath was administered by Ram Naik, the then Governor of Uttar Pradesh.

Yogi Cabinet 2022: UP Cabinet Minister List 2022 with Portfolio

Chief Minister and Cabinet Ministers

S. No. Ministers Portfolio
1. Yogi Adityanath, Chief Minister Minister of Home, Jail, Revenue, Housing & Urban Planning, Food security, Mining, Flood control, Tax Management, General Administration, State property, Administrative reform and Consumer protection. Departments not allotted to a Minister
2. Keshav Prasad Maurya, Deputy Chief Minister Minister of Public Works Department, Food Processing, Entertainment Tax, and Public Labour Department.
3. Brajesh Pathak, Deputy Chief Minister Minister of Health, Family, and Child Welfare.
4. Surya Pratap Shahi Minister of Agriculture, Agriculture Education and Agriculture Research.
5. Suresh Khanna Minister of Finance.
6. Swami Prasad Maurya Minister of Labour and Service planning, Urban employment and Poverty alleviation.
7. Satish Mahana Minister of Industrial Development.
8. Dara Singh Chauhan Minister of Forest & Environment and Zoos.
9. Dharampal Singh Minister of Irrigation.
10. S.P. Singh Baghel Minister of Livestock, Minor Irrigation and Fisheries.
11. Satyadev Pachauri Minister of Khadi, Rural industry, Resham, Textile industry, Small & Medium Enterprises and Exports encouragements.
12. Ramapati Shastri Minister of Social welfare and SC & ST welfare.
13. Jai Pratap Singh Minister of Excise and Liquor prohibition.
14. Indra Kumar Singh Minister of Backward classes welfare and Disabled people development.
15. Laxmi Narayan Chaudhary Minister of Dairy development, Religious works & culture and Minority welfare.
16. Chetan Chauhan Minister of Sports & Youth Welfare, Commercial education and Skill development.
17. Shrikant Sharma Minister of Power.
18. Rajendra Pratap Singh Minister of Rural electricity service.
19. Siddharth Nath Singh Minister of Health.
20. Mukut Bihari Verma Minister of Cooperative.
21. Ashutosh Tandon Minister of Technological and Medical education.
22. Nand Kumar Nandi Minister of Department of Civil Aviation.

Minister of State (Independent Charge)

S. No. Name Department
1. Ravindra Jaiswal Minister for the Department of Stamp, Court fee and Registration.
2. Suresh Rana Minister of Sugarcane development & Sugar mills and Industrial development (MOS)
3. Upendra Tiwari Minister of State Water compensation, Land development, Water resources, Barren land development, Forest & Environment, Uddyan and Cooperatives (MOS).
4. Mahendra Singh Minister of Rural development, Samagra rural development and Health care (MOS).
5. Ashok Katariya Minister of Transport and Parliamentary Affairs (MOS)
6. Bhupendra Singh Chaudhary Minister of Panchayati Raj and Public Works Department (MOS).
7. Dharam Singh Saini Minister of Medicine, Contingency grant and Rehabilitation.
8. Anil Rajbhar Minister of Soldier's welfare, Food processing, Home guards, Regional security force and Civil security.
9. Swati Singh Minister of NRI, Flood control, Agriculture import, Agriculture marketing, Agriculture foreign trade, Women & Family welfare and Maternity & Child welfare.

Minister of State

S. No. Name Department
1. Gulabo Devi Minister of Social Welfare and SC & ST welfare.
2. Jai Prakash Nishad Minister of Livestock and Fisheries, State Property and Urban Land.
3. Archana Pandey Minister of Mining, Excise and Prohibition.
4. Jai Kumar Singh Jaiki Minister of Jail and Civil service Management.
5. Atul Garg Minister of Fertiliser Supply, Rent Control, Consumer Protection and Food Security.
6. Ranvendra Pratap Singh Minister of Agriculture, Agriculture Education and Research.
7. Neelkanth Tiwari Minister of Law & Justice, Information and Sports & Youth welfare.
8. Mohsin Raza Minister of Science & Technology, Electronics, IT, Muslim Waqf and Haj.
9. Girish Chandra Yadav Minister of Urban Development, Rehabilitation and Abhav Sahayata.
10. Baldev Olakh Minister of Minority Welfare, Agriculture and Agriculture (Mechanised).
11. Mannu Kori Minister of Labour Service Planning.
12. Sandeep Singh Minister of Basic, Secondary, Higher, Professional and Medical education.
13. Suresh Pasi Minister of Housing, Commercial Education and Skill development.

Post a Comment