Collector Office Balaghat Recruitment 2018 - 04 Assistant & Peon Posts

Collector Office Balaghat Recruitment 2018 - Under Collector Office Balaghat, there is recruitment for the vacant posts of Assistant Grade-III : 02, Peon Grade-IV : 02 etc. application are invited online from the desired and eligible candidates for total 04 posts. In respect of this recruitment, the vacant number of posts is 04. Some among the given posts as per rule are reserved for the candidates of different categories. The number of posts may decreased or increased.

For more information as about total no. of posts, age limit, educational qualification, selection process, application fee, important dates, how to apply etc., regarding this recruitment visit the official website of Collector Office Balaghat On this website online application facility is available.

More and important information for Collector Office Balaghat Recruitment 2018 is given below–

Collector Office Balaghat Recruitment 2018 : 04 Assistant, Peon Posts
Total Post :
Name of Post :
1. Assistant Grade-III : 02
2. Peon Grade-IV : 02

Education Qualification : Candidates Must Pass 8th, 10th, 12th with CPCT Certificate / DCA or its equivalent qualification from a recognized Board / University. For Post Wise Qualification Go To Detailed Advertisement.
Age Limit :
Candidates age should be between 18 to 25 Years As on 01-01-2018. Upper age relaxation will be given to reserved category as per the organization norms. More details please go to official notification.
Pay Scale : Rs. 19,500 - 62,000/- (Post 1), Rs. 15,500 - 49,000/- (Post 2).
Selection Process :
All Eligible Candidates will Be Selected Based on Their Performance In Interview.
How to Apply : All Eligible and Interested candidates are required to attend walkin interview along with relevant testimonials to the following Address on 1st February 2018.
Postal Address : Collector Office, Balaghat.

Important Dates
Walk in Interview Held On : 01 February, 2018.

Important Links
Download Notification & Application Form : Click Here to Download
Official Website :