List of Indian Banks & Private Banks and their Heads 2018

Complete List of Central Bank, Nationalized Banks, State Bank Group with Private Bank and their Heads–
Central Bank
RBI (Governor) – Urjit Patel
RBI (Dy. Governor) – Dr. Viral V. Acharya, N. S. Vishwanathan, S. S. Mundra and R. Gandhi

Nationalized Banks
Allahabad Bank  (Chairman and MD) – Rakesh Sethi
Andhra Bank (MD and CEO) – Suresh N. Patel
Bank of Baroda (MD and CEO) – P.S. Jayakumar
Bank of India (MD and CEO) – Melwyn Rego
Bank of Maharashtra (Chairman and MD) – Sushil Muhnot
Bhartiya Mahila Bank (Chairman and MD) –
Canara Bank (MD and CEO) – Rakesh Sharma
Central Bank of India (Chairman and MD) – Rajiv Rishi
Corporation Bank (Chairman and MD) – J.K. Garg
Dena Bank (Chairman and MD) – Ashwani Kumar
IDBI (MD and CEO) – K.P. Kharat
Indian Bank (Chairman and MD) – M.K. Jain
Indian Overseas Bank (MD and CEO) –  R. Koteeswaran
Oriental Bank of Commerce (MD and CEO) –  Animesh Chauhan
Punjab National Bank (MD and CEO) –   Usha Ananthasubramanian
Punjab and Sind Bank (Chairman and MD) – J.B. Singh
Syndicate Bank (MD and CEO) –  Arun Srivastava
UCO Bank (Chairman and MD) –   Ravi Kishan Takkar
Union Bank of India (Chairman and MD) – Aurn Tiwari
United Bank of India (MD and CEO) –   P. Srinivas
Vijaya Bank (MD and CEO) –  Kishore Kumar Sansi

Read : Public Sector Banks in India and their Headquarters

State Bank Group
State Bank of India (Chairman) – Arundhati Bhattacharya
State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur (MD) – Jyoti Ghosh
State Bank of Hyderabad (MD) – Santanu Mukherjee
State Bank of Mysore (MD) – Sharad Sharma
State Bank of Patiala (MD) – S.A. Ramesh Rangan
State Bank of Travancore (MD) – Jeevan Das Narayan

Read : List of Indian Banks and their Taglines

Private Bank
Axis Bank (MD and CEO) – Shikha Sharma
Bandhan Bank (MD and CEO) – Chandra Shekhar Ghosh
Catholic Syrian Bank (MD and CEO) – Anand Krishnamurthy
City Union Bank (MD and CEO) – N. Kamakodi
Development Credit Bank (MD and CEO) – Murali M. Natrajan
Dhanalakshmi Bank (MD and CEO) – P.G. Jayakumar
Federal Bank (MD and CEO) – Shyam Shrinivasan
HDFC Bank (MD) – Aditya Puri
ICICI Bank (MD and CEO) – Chanda D. Kochhar
Indusind Bank (MD) – Romesh Sobti
J and K Bank (Chairman and CEO) Mushtaq Ahmad
Karnataka Bank (MD and CEO) – P. Jayarama Bhat
Karur Vyasa Bank (MD and CEO) – K. Venkataraman
Kotak Mahindra Bank (MD) – Uday S. Kotak
Lakshmi Vilas Bank (MD and CEO) – P. Mukherjee
Nainital Bank (Chairman and CEO) – S.K. Gupta
RBL Bank (MD and CEO) – Vishwavir Ahuja
South Indian Bank (MD and CEO) – V.G. Mathew
Tamil Nad Mercantile Bank (MD and CEO) – K.B. Nagendra Murthy
Yes Bank (MD and CEO) – Rana Kapoor

Short URL :

Comments & Contact Form


Email *

Message *