First in Rajasthan General Knowledge for Competitive Exams

important information about first in Rajasthan ie First Ruler of Rajasthan, First Governor of Rajasthan, First chief minister of Rajasthan, Lady minister, Rajasthan First Man's and Women's and many more facts.

First Ruler of Rajasthan - Maharaja Sawai Man Singh (Jaipur)
First Governor of Rajasthan - Sardar Gurmukh Nihal Singh
Rajasthan First acting Governor - Vedpal Tyagi
First Female Governor of Rajasthan - Pratibha Patil
Rajasthan First Lady Governor - Kamala Beniwal
First Chief Minister of Rajasthan - Himalal Shastri
First Nominated Chief Minister of Rajasthan - Tikaram Paliwal
First Woman Chief Minister of Rajasthan - Vasundhara Raje Scindia
Rajasthan First Assembly Vice President - Larsingh Shankavat
Rajasthan First Assembly Speaker - Narottam Lal Joshi
Rajasthan First Chief Secretary - K. Radha Krishnan
Rajasthan's First Organic Garden - Gentle Bastion
First Advocate General of Rajasthan - G.C. Kasliwal
First Wind Power Plant in Rajasthan/India - Amar Sagar, Jaisalmer
First Water Jawar in Rajasthan - in 1301

First University in Rajasthan - Rajasthan University, Jaipur
First Newspaper in Rajasthan - Sarvahat, Bundi (Established-1890 AD)
First Heritage Hotel in Rajasthan - Ajit Bhawan (Jodhpur)
First Woman District Head of Rajasthan - Mrs. Nagendra Bala (Hadoti)
First Lady Doctor of Rajasthan - Parvati Gehlot (Jodhpur 1928)
First Woman Pilot in Rajasthan - Namrata Bhatt
First Woman Minister of Rajasthan - Kamla Beniwal
First Lady Chief Secretary of Rajasthan - Kaushal Singh
Rajasthan First Lady Assembly Speaker State - Sumitra Singh
Rajasthan First Woman Mla - Yashoda Devi
First Woman Sarpanch of Rajasthan - Mrs. Chagan Bahan Golcha
Rajasthan First Rajasthani Film - Najarano (1942 AD)
First Chief Justice of Rajasthan High Court - Kamalkant Verma
First Chief of Rajasthan Human Rights Commission- Kanta Bhatnagar
First Chief Justice of Rajasthan High Court - Kamalkant Verma
Founder Of The Modern Rajasthan  - Mohanlal Sukhadia
First Rajasthani Film - Nazarano (1942)