09 Data Entry Operator Posts Apply MGNREGA Recruitment 2017

MGNREGA Recruitment 2017
- Under Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act (MGNREGA), there are 09 vacant posts for Data Entry Operator, for these posts desired and eligible candidates are invited online application. In respect of this recruitment, the vacant number of posts is 09. Some among the given posts as per rule are reserved for the candidates of different categories. The number of posts may decreased or increased.

Starting date for online application registration is Available, and the last date for the application submission is 19 May, 2017.

For more information as about total no. of posts, age limit, educational qualification, selection process, application fee, important dates, how to apply etc., regarding this recruitment visit the official website of MGNREGA http://mgnrega.cg.gov.in.

More and important information for MGNREGA Recruitment 2017 is given below–

MGNREGA Recruitment 2017 : 09 Data Entry Operator Posts
Total Post :
Name of Post : Data Entry Operator
Education Qualification : Candidates should have completed 12th / Diploma or its equivalent qualification from a recognized university. Check also official Advertisement for complete detail.
Age Limit : 18 Years As On 01-01-2017. Relaxation in age will be decided as per norms & orders issued by government.
Pay Scale : Rs. 13,776/-
Selection Process :
All form submitted Candidates will Be Selected through Based on Their Performance in Skill Test.
How to Apply : All Eligible and Interested candidates Can Download application Form through official website http://mgnrega.cg.gov.in. After Filling The application form, candidate must send hard copy of application along with relevant testimonials (Mentioned In Detailed Advertisement) to the following Address before or on 19th May 2017.
Postal Address : Read Detailed Advt.

Important Dates
Application Online Start : Available
Last Date for Registration : 19 May, 2017

Important Links
Download Notification
Application Form
Official Website : http://mgnrega.cg.gov.in