ICC World Twenty20 India 2016 Schedule | Time Table

The International Cricket Council (ICC) announced the groups and schedule of the ICC World Twenty20 India 2016, which will be staged across eight venues in India from 8 March to 3 April.

8th March (Tuesday) - Zimbabwe vs Hong Kong (Nagpur) 3:00 PM
8th March (Tuesday) - Scotland vs Afghanistan (Nagpur) 7:30 PM
9th March (Wednesday) - Bangladesh vs Netherlands (Dharamsala) 3:00 PM
9th March (Wednesday) - Ireland vs Oman (Dharamsala) 7:30 PM
10th March (Thursday) - Scotland vs Zimbabwe (Nagpur) 3:00 PM
10th March (Thursday) - Hong Kong vs Afghanistan (Nagpur) 7:30 PM
11th March (Friday) - Netherlands vs Oman (Dharamsala) 3:00 PM
11th March (Friday) - Bangladesh vs Ireland (Dharamsala) 7:30 PM
12th March (Saturday) - Zimbabwe vs Afghanistan (Nagpur) 3:00 PM
12th March (Saturday) - Scotland vs Hong Kong (Nagpur) 7:30 PM
13th March (Sunday) - Netherlands vs Ireland (Dharamsala) 3:00 PM
13th March (Sunday) - Bangladesh vs Oman (Dharamsala) 7:30 PM
15th March (Tuesday) - New Zealand vs India (Nagpur) 7:30 PM
16th March (Wednesday) - West Indies vs England (Mumbai) 3:00 PM
16th March (Wednesday) - Pakistan vs Q1A (Kolkata) 7:30 PM
17th March (Thursday) - Sri Lanka vs Q1B (Kolkata) 7:30 PM
18th March (Friday) - Australia vs New Zealand (Dharamsala) 3:00 PM
18th March (Friday) - South Africa vs England (Mumbai) 7:30 PM
19th March (Saturday) - India vs Pakistan (Dharamsala) 7:30 PM
20th March (Sunday) - South Africa vs Q1B (Mumbai) 3:00 PM
20th March (Sunday) - Sri Lanka vs West Indies (Bengaluru) 7:30 PM
21st March (Monday) - Australia vs Q1A (Bengaluru) 7:30 PM
22nd March (Tuesday) - New Zealand vs Pakistan (Mohali) 7:30 PM
23rd March (Wednesday) - England vs Q1B (New Delhi) 3:00 PM
23rd March (Wednesday) - India vs Q1A (Bengaluru) 7:30 PM
25th March (Friday) - Pakistan vs Australia (Mohali) 3:00 PM
25th March (Friday) - South Africa vs West Indies (Nagpur) 7:30 PM
26th March (Saturday) - Q1A vs New Zealand (Kolkata) 3:00 PM
26th March (Saturday) - England vs Sri Lanka (New Delhi) 7:30 PM
27th March (Sunday) - India vs Australia (Mohali) 3:00 PM
27th March (Sunday) - Q1B vs West Indies (Nagpur) 7:30 PM
28th March (Monday) - South Africa vs Sri Lanka (New Delhi) 7:30 PM
30th March (Wednesday) - Men’s semi-final (New Delhi) 7:30 PM
31st March (Thursday) - Men’s semi-final (Mumbai) 7:30 PM
3rd April (Sunday) - Final (Kolkata) 7:30 PM

Comments & Contact Form


Email *

Message *