MP Vyapam Exam Calendar 2017 - Upcoming Exam Schedule, Exam Dates

Madhya Pradesh Professional Examination Board has released the Vyapam Exam Calendar 2017. These dates are tentative. The Examination dates will be finalized after the approval from the concern Departments. Here’s a quick view on the Vyapam Calendar 2017–




February - 2017
1. Name of Test : Group-02 (Sub Group -3) Combined Graduate Level Recruitment Test
Exam Type : Combined Recruitment Test
Tentative Exam Date : 18, 19 February, 2017 (Saturday, Sunday)

March - 2017
2. Name of Test : Group-05 Combined 10 +2 Level Recruitment Test
Exam Type : Combined Recruitment Test
Tentative Exam Date : 11, 12 March, 2017 (Saturday, Sunday)

3. Name of Test : Patwari Recruitment Test
Exam Type : Recruitment Test
Tentative Exam Date : 25, 26 March, 2017 (Saturday, Sunday)

April - 2017
4. Name of Test : Pre-Bachelor of Education (B.Ed.) , M. Ed., B.P. Ed., M.P.Ed., (Two Years) and B.Ed.-M.Ed. (Combined Three Years) Online Entrance Test
Exam Type : Entrance Test
Tentative Exam Date : 08, 09 April, 2017 (Saturday, Sunday)

5. Name of Test : Pre - B.A. B.Ed. / B.SC. B.Ed. / Bachelor of Elementary Education (B.El.Ed.) (4 Years Course)
Exam Type : Entrance Test
Tentative Exam Date : 15, 16 April, 2017 (Saturday, Sunday)

6. Name of Test : Pre-Agriculture Online Entrance Test (PAT)
Exam Type : Entrance Test
Tentative Exam Date : 23 April, 2017 (Sunday)

7. Name of Test : Pre-Fisheries Test (PFT)
Exam Type : Entrance Test
Tentative Exam Date : 29 April, 2017 (Saturday)

8. Name of Test : Diploma in Animal Husbandry Entrance Test (DAHET)
Exam Type : Entrance Test
Tentative Exam Date : 30 April, 2017 (Sunday)

May - 2017
9. Name of Test : Jail Pahari, Forest Guard, Abakri Arakshak, Home Guard, Police Constable Combined Recruitment Test
Exam Type : Combined Recruitment Test
Tentative Exam Date : 13 to 20 May, 2017 (Saturday to Saturday)

10. Name of Test : Samvida Shala Shikshak Grade-I Eligibility Test
Exam Type : Eligibility Test
Tentative Exam Date : 27 to 29 May, 2017 (Saturday to Monday)

June - 2017
11. Name of Test : General Nursing Training Selection Test (GNTST) and Pre-Nursing Selection Test (PNST)
Exam Type : Entrance Test
Tentative Exam Date : 04 June, 2017 (Sunday)

12. Name of Test : Pre-Polytechnic Test (PPT)
Exam Type : Entrance Test
Tentative Exam Date : 10, 11 June, 2017 (Saturday, Sunday)

13. Name of Test : Group-06 Combined High School Level Combined Recruitment Test
Exam Type : Combined Recruitment Test
Tentative Exam Date : 24, 25 June, 2017 (Saturday, Sunday)

July - 2017
14. Name of Test : Group-3 (Diploma level) Combined Recruitment Test
Exam Type : Combined Recruitment Test
Tentative Exam Date : 08, 09 July, 2017 (Saturday, Sunday)

15. Name of Test : Group-01 (Sub Group -3) Combined Post Graduate Level Recruitment Test
Exam Type : Combined Recruitment Test
Tentative Exam Date : 15, 16 July, 2017 (Saturday, Sunday)

August - 2017
16. Name of Test : Samvida Shala Shikshak Grade-3 Eligibility Test
Exam Type : Eligibility Test
Tentative Exam Date : 09 to 14 August, 2017 (Wednesday to Monday)

17. Name of Test : Group-02 (Sub Group -1) Combined Graduate Level Recruitment Test
Exam Type : Combined Recruitment Test
Tentative Exam Date : 26, 27 August, 2017 (Saturday, Sunday)

September - 2017
18. Name of Test : Samvida Shala Shikshak Grade-2 Eligibility Test
Exam Type : Eligibility Test
Tentative Exam Date : 09 to 15 September, 2017 (Saturday to Friday)

19. Name of Test : Group-01 (Sub Group -1) Combined Recruitment Test
Exam Type : Combined Recruitment Test
Tentative Exam Date : 23, 24 September, 2017 (Saturday, Sunday)

October - 2017
20. Name of Test : Police Recruitment Test for Subedar, Sub-Inspector Cadre and Platoon Commander and Platoon Commander Recruitment Test for Home Guard Department
Exam Type : Recruitment Test
Tentative Exam Date : 22 to 29 October, 2017 (Sunday to Sunday)

November - 2017
21. Name of Test : Group-01 (Sub Group -2) Combined Post Graduate Level Recruitment Test
Exam Type : Combined Recruitment Test
Tentative Exam Date : 11, 12 November, 2017 (Saturday, Sunday)

22. Name of Test : Group-06 (Sub Group -2) Combined High School Level Combined Recruitment Test
Exam Type : Combined Recruitment Test
Tentative Exam Date : 26 November, 2017 (Sunday)

December - 2017
23. Name of Test : Group-04 Combined 10 +2 Level Recruitment Test
Exam Type : Combined Recruitment Test
Tentative Exam Date : 16 to 24 December, 2017 (Saturday to Sunday)

Comments & Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *