List of Maharatna, Navratna & Miniratna Companies in India 2016

Maharatna, Navratna and Miniratna Companies with Chairman/MD

List of Maharatna/ Navaratna Companies in India and Its Heads–

Maharatna Chairman/MD
Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited Atul Sobti
Coal India Limited S. Bhattacharya
Gas Authority of India Limited B.C. Tripathi
Indian Oil Corporation Limited B. Ashok
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation D.K. Sarraf
Steel Authority of India Limited P.K. Singh
National Thermal Power Corporation Gurdeep Singh

Navaratna Chairman/MD
Container Corporation of India Limited Anil Kumar Gupta
Engineers India Limited Sanjoy Gupta
National Buildings Construction Corporation A.K. Mittal
Bharat Electricals Limited S.K. Sharma
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited S. Varadarajan
Hindustan Aeronautics Limited T. Suvarna Raju
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited M.K. Surana
National Mineral Development Corporation Narendra Kothari
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Limited N.K. Yadav
Power Finance Corporation M.K. Goel
Power Grid Corporation IS Jha
Rashtriya Ispat Nigam Limited P. Madhusudan
Shipping Corporation of India A.K. Gupta
Neyvelli Lignite Corporation Limited S.K. Acharya
Oil India Limited U.P. Singh
Rural Electrification Corporation Limited Rajiv Sharma
National Aluminium Company Limited TK Chand

Download PDF : Maharatna, Navratna and Miniratna Companies in India 2016


Comments & Contact Form


Email *

Message *